Office of the Regional DirectorOffice of the Regional Director

1. Attorney III

Finance and Administrative Division

2. Accountant III
3. Administrative Officer III

Geosciences Services Division

4. Supervising Geologist
5. Supervising Geologist
6. Supervising Geologist
7. Senior Geologist
8. Senior Geologist
9. Senior Geologist
10. Cartographer II
11. Laboratory Technician II

Mine Management Division

12. Engineer IV
13. Engineer III
14. Engineer III
15. Engineer III

Mining Safety Environment and Social Development Division

16. Supervising Science Research Specialist
17. Senior Science Research Specialist
18. Science Research Specialist II

Submit your application to:
OIC, Mine Management Division
DENR-Mines and Geosciences Bureau
Regional Office No. XIII
Km. 02 National Highway, Surigao City

Posted 07 October 2015
Deadline for submission of application and pertinent document shall be on 19 October 2015.
Publication and posting in pursuance to Republic Act No. 7041 as implemented by Section 4 and 5 of CSC Memorandum Circular No. 27, Series of 1991.